Guess who has wedding fever?

I do!

I, uh, may have tried on wedding dresses today. Despite having no reason to do so. We were there to look at bridesmaid dresses, I swear, but then we got bored.  I found the perfect  wedding dress. It was lace and had a sweetheart neckline and hugged my curves while minimizing my stomach. It was fabulous.

It was this one. Did I mention it was perfect?

I also tried on this one. I would have tried on more dresses but apparently you’re supposed to have a consultant, and after my aunt and I had been trying on dresses for about an hour and a half, someone finally decided to tell us that we were supposed to sign in and have a consultant help us put on and take off dresses.

 

Leave a Reply

