New art supplies

I got a bunch of new stuff today. My Golden gesso and Prismacolor colored pencils came from Amazon. I got a bunch of stamps and some distress ink in wild honey and some pink ink and also some K and Company embellishments and some watercolors. The Golden gesso and Prismacolor pencils are SO worth the money. I gessoed six pages with the Golden earlier, and it’s SO smooth and lovely. I’ve been watching art journal videos on youtube and playing around in my journal. I’ll have to take some pictures of the stuff I’ve been playing around with soon.

Leave a Reply

