Feelings.

I sort of want to message this guy back on OkCupid because he seems really nice and also on his profile it says that he is shy and it takes a while for him to warm up to people, which is how I am. And I kind of find that reassuring because if he really is shy and stuff, there wouldn’t be so much pressure for stuff to happen immediately. Also he’s a musician and kind of cute.

But part of me knows that starting anything would be a bad idea. Because of not being over someone and also because of my intimacy issues that make it pretty impossible to date at all.

And part of me… is kind of hoping that what normally happens whenever I start liking someone will happen (as in, I start liking someone and a certain someone is suddenly interested again. He has radar or something, I swear.). 

But on the other hand, just talking to him is pretty harmless.

ARGH.

One thought on “Feelings.

Leave a Reply

