Art Journal Pages

I tried another new technique for doing backgrounds. I painted the page and then spritzed it with water. But unfortunately, this kind of ruined the bottoms of all the pages in my journal. Including the ones I’ve already worked on, so the rest of my things look kind of shabby at the bottom. Oh well.

This page is sideways because I couldn’t really get the whole page at once, haha. It’s just a collage and some journaling on top of that.

Another sideways page, ha. A summery page with a quote from an Eric Church song: “Funny how a melody sounds like a memory…”

This is one of my “face your fears” pages.

I also did another collage with journaling on top of it, but I forgot to take a picture of it.

Leave a Reply

