New Feature?

I’ve been thinking of starting a new feature here at Steel Magnolias and Sweet Tea, where I share a few of my favorite things found on Tumblr. I love Tumblr, and I am far more active there than I am here because Tumblr makes it extremely easy to share the things that you like with the people who read your blog. Except that I found that Tumblr was too easy because all I found myself doing was reblogging things. Anyway, I’ve been thinking of doing one post per week where I share some of my favorite pictures and quotes found on Tumblr. I think I’ll be calling it Tumblr Tuesday. If anyone else is interested in joining in, leave me a comment.

Also, I made a page for the books I’ve read so far this year earlier today. Be sure to check it out!

 

One thought on “New Feature?

  1. Pingback: What I’ve Learned about Tumblr « The SubVocal

Leave a Reply

