WWW Wednesdays

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m currently reading Holy Anorexia, Fasting Girls, and Starving for Salvation, all for my Anorexia and Medieval Saints class. I’m also listening to Garden Spells by Sarah Addison Allen in the car.

I recently finished reading Love in the Corner Pocket by Marlene Perez.

Next, I have to read a bunch of articles and also Flyin’ West and Blues for an Alabama Sky by Pearl Cleage, which I don’t really want to read.

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays

  1. Thank you so much for following me! I love this post! I’m a huge book person! HAHA! I just finished the memoir “Someday my Prince will come” by Jerremy Fine. I’m currently reading Harry Potter the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling. The book I want to read next is either Ultraviolet by Nancy Bush or The Hunger Games that I’ve heard so much about. I’ve been looking at Garden Spells for months now but haven’t read it yet! How is it so far? I’m so interested to hear about it HAHA! I also haven’t read any of her books so it’s interesting getting into new authors.

Leave a Reply

