Domestic diva in training?

I am not particularly domestic. In fact, until my recent spring cleaning undertaking, I only cleaned when my dust and clutter became unbearable. Yeah, I know it’s gross, Don’t judge me. My idea of cooking is being able to follow the directions on the box. However, lately, I have found myself looking up cleaning tips, organization tips, and recipes. Suddenly, I want to be a housewife. I want to learn to cook and I want to keep things clean and organized, all while looking fabulous. In any case, I”ll be posting some cleaning tips I think sound useful and some recipes I want to try.

Who knows? Maybe I’ll become a domestic diva after all.

Leave a Reply

